class of 2024

i had the opportunity to photograph my daughter’s preschool class the other day .  the teacher wanted me to come and talk a little about my job as a photographer and show them the equiptment i use.  so, i decided it would also be fun to take each child’s picture and present it to them on the last day of school.  all the kids participated wonderfully and gave me some killer smiles.  maybe i’ll get lucky enough to take their photos again one day…say about 11-12 years??

i also managed to get a quick shot of (most of) them during their daily ‘circle time’. the two little boys leaning in just to the right of center wanted to be REALLY sure they were in the picture.

obviously, they slept through my lesson on wide angle lenses =)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment